ORGANIZING COMMITTEE COC 2019
Mentors / Patrons
Prof.(Dr.) V.R. Kanetkar
Mr. Janak Mehta
 
Convention Committee
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Dr.Ganapathi Shankarling Chairman ICT 33612708 9324870550 / 9987276444 ganu23@gmail.com
Mr. Jitendra M. Patel Co-Chairman K. Patel Chemopharma Pvt. Ltd. 28994142 9821077876 sales@kpateldyes.com
jmpatel@kpateldyes.com
Dr. Shavak Bhumgara Convention Secretary Eskay Dyestuffs & Orgainc Chem. P. Ltd. 22870305 9821089123 eskay_dyestuffs@vsnl.com
Mr.Janak Mehta Member Dyetex Corporation 26838902 9820050268 dyetex@vsnl.com
 
Sub-Committees
(i) Scientific
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Prof.(Dr.) V.R. Kanetkar Convener   26842410 9967042828 vrkanetkar@gmail.com
Prof. (Dr.) P.M. Bhate Member ICT 33612706 9833666223 pmbhate@gmail.com
Dr. Shavak Bhumgara Member Eskay Dyestuffs & Orgainc Chem. P. Ltd. 22870305 9821089123 eskay_dyestuffs@vsnl.com
Prof.(Dr.) N.Sekar Member ICT   9867958452 nethi.sekar@gmail.com
n.sekar@ictmumbai.edu.in
Mr.Rajen Shah Member Techno Colour Corporation 0260-2421094 9825146920 contact@technocolor.org
Mr.Manoj Saptarshi Member Atul Ltd 39876028 9930508922 manoj_saptarshi@atul.co.in
Mr.Dilip S. Lakhani Member Lakhani Dyestuffs Pvt.Ltd 25684182 / 25640233 9987127272 dilip@lakhanidyestuffs.co.in
admin@lakhanidyestuffs.co.in
 
(ii) Finance
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Mr.Ram D. Ajekar Convener Astik Dyestuff P.Ltd 66938647 9821029879 ram@astik.com
Mr. Madhu Maheshwari Member Formokem (I) Corporation 28206701/02 9820022487 formodye@vsnl.com
Mr.Sandeep R. Shah Member Devarsons Industries P.Ltd 23725120 9820019942 sandeep_shah@devarsons.com
Mr. V. Y. Sane Member ICT 022-23077991 9869613570 vsane@rediffmail.com
 
(iii) Reception (Hospitality)
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Mr. C. K. Singhania Convener Monarch Dyes & Chemicals 42139500 9820031688 cksinghania@hotmail.com
cksinghania@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Doshi Member Hind Dyes & Chemicals 23442822 / 23426996 9821339688 hinddyes@gmail.com
hinddyes@vsnl.com
Mr.Abhay Doshi Member Amritlal Chemaux P.Ltd 24451686 / 24458617 9821162751 akdoshi@amritlal.in
Mr. Pankaj Kotwal Member Pravin Industries (Specialities) 40105249 9967727270 pravinindspec@gmail.com
Mr.Lalit Ganatra Member Sun Colorants Pvt.Ltd 65093432 9820093199 lalit@suncolorants.com
Dr.Nabanita Sadukhan Member ICT 33612711 9962713685 nnsadhukhan@gmail.com
 
(iv) Publicity & Publication
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Mr. Virendra Widge Convener United Specialties(P) Ltd. 26001183 9821067137 nvwidge@vsnl.com
Mr.Vinit Shah Member Spectra International 6580 2351 / 24163415 9820084203 spectra@vsnl.com
Mr. Pankaj Kotwal Member Pravin Industries (Specialities) 40105249 9967727270 pravinindspec@gmail.com
Dr. Surajit Some Member ICT 33612710 9819399212 someiit2k@gmail.com
Mr.Ram D. Ajekar Member Astik Dyestuff P.Ltd 66938647 9821029879 ram@astik.com
Mr.Abhay Doshi Member Amritlal Chemaux P.Ltd 24451686 / 24458617 9821162751 akdoshi@amritlal.in
Mr.Tej Dialani Member Clariant India Ltd 71251143 9820184835 tej.dialani@clariant.com
 
(v) Delegates & Invitees
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Mr. Krishnaswami Srivatsan Convener Subhasri Pigments Pvt. Ltd. 28844034 / 28853797 9824101240 krish.srivatsan@subhasripigments.com
Mr.Ajay Kadakia Member Ajay Chem Industries 66311566   vivilexports@vsnl.com
Mr.Haresh Bhuta Member Alps Chemicals P.Ltd. 079-25834338 9998888989 haresh@alpschem.com
Mr.Rajen Shah Member Techno Colour Corporation 0260-2421094 9825146920 contact@technocolor.org
Mr.Chandresh Devani Member Suyog Dye Chemie Pvt.Ltd 02646-250586 9328385000 info@suyog.biz
Mr.Tej Dialani Member Clariant India Ltd 71251143 9820184835 tej.dialani@clariant.com
Mr.Piyush Maheshwari Member Vedant Dyestuffs & Intermediates Pvt Ltd 62338504 9820291261 piyush.maheshwari@vedantdyes.com
 
(vi) Mementos & Gifts
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Mr.Lalit Ganatra Convener Sun Colorants Pvt.Ltd 65093432 9820093199 lalit@suncolorants.com
Mr. Kammal Kapoor Member Kuldip Colour Industries 9321390859 / 9321390568 9820006979 kamaldeepcolour85@yahoo.com
Mr. Raju Marfatia Member Sterling Pigments & Chemicals 66331456 9323000788 rajumarfatia@gmail.com
 
(vii) Conference & Stage Management
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Mr. Kammal Kapoor Convener Kuldip Colour Industries 9321390859 / 9321390568 9820006979 kamaldeepcolour85@yahoo.com
Mr.Lalit Ganatra Member Sun Colorants Pvt.Ltd 65093432 9820093199 lalit@suncolorants.com
Mr.Vinit Shah Member Spectra International 65802351 / 24163415 9820084203 spectra@vsnl.com
Dr.Satyajit Saha Member ICT 7045361452 7045361459 sjeet1980@gmail.com
 
(viii) Poster Committee
Name Designation Name of the Company/Institution Tel.No. Mobile No. Email ID
Prof. (Dr.) P.M. Bhate Convener ICT 33612706 9833666223 pmbhate@gmail.com
Dr. Surajit Some Member ICT 33612710 9819399212 someiit2k@gmail.com
Dr.Satyajit Saha Member ICT 7045361452 7045361459 sjeet1980@gmail.com
Dr.Nabanita Sadukhan Member ICT 33612711 9962713685 nnsadhukhan@gmail.com
Mr.Tej Dialani Member Clariant India Ltd 71251143 9820184835 tej.dialani@clariant.com
Mr.Rajesh Naik Member BASF India Ltd 67917446 9930136977 rajesh.naik@basf.com
 
Copyright 2010. Convention on Colorants. All Rights Reserved